Please wait while the map is loading


Province Data

Indonesia is comprised by 34 provinces, each of them with own and unique prospects that can attract foreign investors to do business. This Directory will give you an overview Indonesia’s provinces with their development focus and potential resource to foreign investors.

By hovering over the map, you will learn about the different Indonesian provinces, and what they have to offer in terms of investment opportunities.